Latest Products https://www.ppl4.org Latest Products Thu, 06 Oct 2022 16:44:14 +0530 en-us https://www.ppl4.org Organic Desi Khand https://www.ppl4.org/organic-desi-khand.htm https://www.ppl4.org/organic-desi-khand.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Digestive Aid Rich In Minerals Like Iron, Calcium And Magnesium, Which Supports Vascular And Nervous Systems Of The Body, Used To Treat Cough, Allergy Good Source Of Folic Acid An Important Vitamin For Infants And Pregnant Ladies.   Application : Used To Sweeten Beverages , Tea And Coffee Used For Cooking To Sweeten Dishes Great Substitute For Refined Sugar In Sweets Organic Jaggery Powder https://www.ppl4.org/organic-jaggery-powder.htm https://www.ppl4.org/organic-jaggery-powder.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits of jaggery Medicinal Properties of jaggery Purifies Blood Rich Iron & Minirals Content  Cosmatic Benifits  Boost Digestion increase Metabolism Treats water Retention  Balance harmone levels  Good for Brain  Details : Helps In Digestion, Boost Energy Rich In Minerals Like Iron, Magnesium And Calcium  Which Supports Vascular And Nervous Systems Of The Body Used To Treat Cough, Allergy Good Source Of Folic Acid An Important Vitamin For Infants And Pregnant Ladies       Organic Coconut Sugar https://www.ppl4.org/organic-coconut-sugar.htm https://www.ppl4.org/organic-coconut-sugar.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Jaggery Block https://www.ppl4.org/organic-jaggery-block.htm https://www.ppl4.org/organic-jaggery-block.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Helps In Digestion, Boost Energy Rich In Minerals Like Iron, Magnesium And Calcium  Which Supports Vascular And Nervous Systems Of The Body Used To Treat Cough, Allergy Good Source Of Folic Acid An Important Vitamin For Infants And Pregnant Ladies. Benefits of jaggery Medicinal Properties of jaggery Purifies Blood Rich Iron & Minirals Content  Cosmatic Benifits  Boost Digestion increase Metabolism Treats water Retention  Balance harmone levels  Good for Brain  Nutritive value of Jaggery Sucrose 80-85% and 5-15% reducing sugars. Containing necessary nutrients like - proteins, fats, vitamins( B-complex and folic acid), Minerals 0.6%-1.0%;Iron(11mg), Calcium(0.4%), Magnesium and Phosphorous (0.045%). Glucose and fructose (10-15%), Protine (0.25%), Fat (0.05%).   Organic Golden Sugar https://www.ppl4.org/organic-golden-sugar.htm https://www.ppl4.org/organic-golden-sugar.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Health Benefits Free From Chemicals And Minimally Processed Lower In Calories Than White Sugar Great Source Of Iron, Magnesium, And Potassium   Uses Of Golden Sugar : Tastes Delicious In Salads, Chutneys, Marinades And All Asian Dishes It Can Be Used As A Preservative For Pickles It Can Be Used To Make A Natural Scrub Organic Bura Sugar https://www.ppl4.org/organic-bura-sugar.htm https://www.ppl4.org/organic-bura-sugar.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Contains Molasses Rich In Minerals And Calcium, Iron And Vitamin B3,B5    Application : Sweeten Beverages , Tea , Coffee,  Sweeten Dishes Substitute For Refined Sugar In Sweets Organic Brown Sugar https://www.ppl4.org/organic-brown-sugar.htm https://www.ppl4.org/organic-brown-sugar.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits : Good For Digestion Helps In Losing Weight Good For Skin Acts As An Aid In Asthma Antiseptic Properties Organic Sugar https://www.ppl4.org/organic-sugar.htm https://www.ppl4.org/organic-sugar.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Jaggery https://www.ppl4.org/organic-jaggery.htm https://www.ppl4.org/organic-jaggery.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530